Youth sports registration
Brimfield, Massachusetts
23 organizations · 37 programs · last checked Aug 25, 2026
Brimfield is a town of about 3,700 in Hampden County, and almost all of its youth sports run regionally through the five-town Tantasqua Regional School District (Brimfield, Brookfield, Holland, Sturbridge, Wales). The town's own Recreation Department runs soccer, basketball, baseball and softball at Brimfield Elementary; football, cheer, lacrosse and travel soccer come from Tantasqua-wide clubs, and Little League baseball and softball from Quaboag Valley Little League.
Basketball3 organizations
3 of 7 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Winter Basketball — Grades 1–6
- Boys & girls
- Grades 1–6
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
No season dates, price, or registration window could be confirmed from the public club portal page.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
Club portal page; details unconfirmed
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
4 of 7 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Recreational Basketball — Grades 9–12 (five-town)
- Boys & girls
- Grades 9–12
$85.00
- Registration dates not published yet
Details & sources
Eligibility stated verbatim: "Grades 1–8: Sturbridge residents only" and "Grades 9–12: Sturbridge, Brimfield, Holland, Wales & Brookfield residents" — this listing covers only the grades 9–12 division that Brimfield residents may join. "Games run from the first Saturday in December through mid-February." Fees listed verbatim as "Grades 1–2: $50.00", "Grades 3–12: $85.00", "Family Discount: $5.00 off for each additional child"; the $85 recorded here is the grades 3–12 figure. Site still shows the 2025–2026 season as of 2026-08-25 — its headline reads "2025–2026 Boys & Girls Recreational Basketball" and its evaluation note reads "Tentatively week of October 20 (final dates, times & locations TBD)" — so no 2026–27 registration window is recorded and the fee above may also be a prior-season figure.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Org homepage, checked 2026-08-25 — prior-season listing only
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
6 of 12 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Fall 2026 AAU Travel Basketball — Grades 4–12
- Boys & girls
- Grades 4–12
Fall 2026
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Boys and girls travel teams from 4th through 12th grade, made by tryout. The homepage states verbatim: "Team Mass Boys & Girls Fall 2026 AAU Basketball Tryouts- Coming soon" — no tryout or registration dates have been posted, and no fees are published. The site also mentions new Select Teams for grades 8th/9th–11th (Varsity) introduced for Spring 2026.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Org homepage, checked 2026-08-25 — tryout dates not yet posted
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Little Ballers — Grades K–3
- Boys & girls
- Grades K–3
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
An entry-level program for kindergarten through 3rd grade listed on the club's homepage. No session dates, registration window or fees are published.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Org homepage, checked 2026-08-25 — no window or fee posted
Something wrong?
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Futsal3 organizations
3 of 7 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Gold Star Futsal Club
- Boys & girls
- U7–U12 and older academy pools
Year-round
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Nearby listing: Western Massachusetts league venue in Springfield is approximately 17.2 miles from the center of Brimfield, MA, using 2025 U.S. Census county-subdivision representative points. Town- and premier-club-neutral; programs range from development to application-based academy teams.
Verified Aug 23, 2026Source ↗
Source documents the provider and playing/program location; confirm the next registration window directly.
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 23, 2026Source ↗
3 of 7 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Western Massachusetts Youth Futsal League
- Boys & girls
- Youth divisions
Winter
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Nearby listing: Higher Expectations, 49 Cadwell Drive, Springfield is approximately 17.2 miles from the center of Brimfield, MA, using 2025 U.S. Census county-subdivision representative points. Team registration; confirm the next winter session and roster availability with the league.
Verified Aug 23, 2026Source ↗
Source documents the provider and playing/program location; confirm the next registration window directly.
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 23, 2026Source ↗
3 of 7 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Youth Futsal Programs
- Boys & girls
- Ages 3–16
Year-round
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Nearby listing: Webster is approximately 19.3 miles from the center of Brimfield, MA, using 2025 U.S. Census county-subdivision representative points. Club-neutral program; select teams require tryout or invitation, while recreational offerings vary by session.
Verified Aug 23, 2026Source ↗
Source documents the provider and playing/program location; confirm the next registration window directly.
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 23, 2026Source ↗
Baseball2 organizations
6 of 12 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Little League Baseball — Tee Ball to Junior League
- Boys & girls
- League ages 4–14
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Divisions and league ages listed: Tee Ball/Instructional (4-7), Minor League Coach Pitch (6-8), Minor League Player Pitch (7-11), Major League (9-12), Junior League (12-14). Brimfield players in the 50/70 Junior Division join a multi-town team through Quaboag Valley Little League. The registration page lists the divisions but publishes no registration window, deadline, status or fees.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Registration Info page, checked 2026-08-25 — divisions only, no window posted
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Little League Softball — Tee Ball to U14
- Girls
- League ages 4–14
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Divisions and league ages listed: Tee Ball/Instructional (4-7), Coach Pitch Softball (6-8), U10 Softball (8-10), U12 Softball (10-12), U14 Softball (12-14). The registration page lists the divisions but publishes no registration window, deadline, status or fees.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Registration Info page, checked 2026-08-25 — divisions only, no window posted
Something wrong?
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
5 of 12 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Junior/Teenage Baseball — Ages 9–14
- Boys & girls
- Ages 9–14
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Junior League roughly ages 9-12 and a Teenage division roughly 12-14, per a cached search snippet of the registration portal, which also read "There are no programs or divisions available at the moment" at research time. No price or dates confirmed.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
Site blocks automated fetch; listing from search snippet
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Tee Ball — Ages 4–7
- Boys & girls
- Ages 4–7
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Entry-level co-ed non-competitive division. A cached snippet of the registration portal read "There are no programs or divisions available at the moment" as of research time, so registration appears currently closed; no price or dates could be confirmed.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
Site blocks automated fetch; listing from search snippet
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
Lacrosse2 organizations
5 of 12 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Boys & Girls Travel Lacrosse — Grades 1–8
- Boys & girls
- Grades 1–8
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Separate boys and girls rosters, grades 1–8. No season dates, price, or registration window could be confirmed; registration page returned a server error on fetch.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
Org homepage; registration page fetch failed
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Little Warriors (Learn to Play) — PreK–K
- Boys & girls
- PreK–K
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
No season dates, price, or registration window could be confirmed; registration page returned a server error on fetch.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
Org homepage; registration page fetch failed
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
8 of 17 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Boys Lacrosse — Grades 1–8
- Boys
- Grades 1–8
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Divisions: U9 = 1st and 2nd grades, U11 = 3rd and 4th, U13 = 5th and 6th, U15 = 7th and 8th. "The program begins around the third week in March and ends in early June"; games run from early April through June, with no games Memorial Day weekend. Practices once or twice per week, with at least one practice a week required to play. Boys must supply a "lacrosse helmet, mouthguard, chest protector, elbow pads, gloves and a stick"; TRYLax provides goalie equipment. The FAQ describes what the registration fee covers — "TRYLAX league dues, referee payment, field use, team supplies and equipment...and end-of-season tournament fees" — but does not state the amount, or when registration opens or closes.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
FAQ page, checked 2026-08-25 — no window or fee posted
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Girls Lacrosse — Grades 1–8
- Girls
- Grades 1–8
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Divisions: U9 = 1st and 2nd grades, U11 = 3rd and 4th, U13 = 5th and 6th, U15 = 7th and 8th. Season runs from about the third week in March to early June, with games from early April. Girls must supply a mouthguard, goggles and a stick with a shallower pocket. No registration window, deadline or fee amount is published.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
FAQ page, checked 2026-08-25 — no window or fee posted
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Little Warriors Learn-to-Play — Pre-K and Kindergarten
- Boys & girls
- Pre-K–Kindergarten
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Described on the site as a co-ed learn-to-play Little Warriors Program for pre-K and kindergartners, with "one Saturday practice a week and no games". No registration window, deadline or fee is published.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
About TRYLax page, checked 2026-08-25 — no window posted
Something wrong?
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Soccer2 organizations
4 of 7 details confirmed
- Open now
Fall 2026 Travel Soccer — Grades 3–8
- Boys & girls
- Grades 3–8
Fall 2026 · $100
- Registration dates not published yet
Details & sources
Six divisions, each listed separately for boys and girls: Grade 3/4, Grade 5/6 and Grade 7/8. All six were shown as Open on 2026-08-25, each at $100. The registration page states: "THIS IS NOT FOR THE IN-TOWN RECREATIONAL PROGRAM." The page's own date fields are internally inconsistent for a Fall 2026 program — every division lists a registration close of "06/30/2027, 11:59 PM" and season dates of "03/01/2026 - 07/31/2027" — so no close date is recorded here. A homepage post dated Jul 13, 2026 reads "Welcome to the TRY Travel Soccer program for the Fall 2026 Season!" and says team and coach assignments were expected in the following weeks.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Travel Registration page, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
We found this organization but couldn’t verify current programs. Their site is the best source for now.
1 of 2 details confirmed
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
Ice Hockey1 organization
6 of 17 details confirmed
- Open now
2026–27 Coed Travel Hockey — U8 to U14
- Boys & girls
- U8–U14
2026–27
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
A news post dated February 3, 2026 states: "Registrations are now open for the 2026-2027 season for both Coed and Girls teams at all levels." Coed travel runs U8, U10, U12 and U14. A current USA Hockey number is required and is linked from the registration flow. No open/close dates, home rink or fees are published on the public pages.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Homepage registration news post dated 2026-02-03, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong? - Open now
2026–27 Girls Travel Hockey — U8 to U19
- Girls
- U8–U19
2026–27
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
The same February 3, 2026 news post lists girls travel registration as open for 2026-2027, at U8, U10, U12, U14, U16 and U19. No open/close dates or fees are published on the public pages.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Homepage registration news post dated 2026-02-03, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Learn to Skate
- Boys & girls
- Registration dates not published yet
- Ages and grades not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
One of the club's entry-level offerings, listed alongside Learn to Skate — Stick & Puck, Mosquitos with Learn to Play, an Intro to Hockey Program and summer clinics. No ages, session dates, registration window or fees are published on the program page.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Homepage program list, checked 2026-08-25 — no window posted
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Martial Arts1 organization
7 of 17 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Children's Kenpo Karate — Ages 6–10
- Boys & girls
- Ages 6–10
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Children's Kenpo Karate for ages 6-10, starting with a White Belt class; the beginner program for new students runs four days a week (Mon/Tues/Thurs/Sat). No session dates, registration window or price is published on the site.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Children's programs page, checked 2026-08-25 — no window or price posted
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Intermediate Kenpo — Ages 10–14
- Boys & girls
- Ages 10–14
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Intermediate Kenpo for ages 10-14. No session dates, registration window or price is published on the site.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Children's programs page, checked 2026-08-25 — no window or price posted
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Ninja Tiger Cubs — Ages 3–5
- Boys & girls
- Ages 3–5
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Pre-school Kenpo program for ages 3-5; classes are 30 minutes and offered Monday through Saturday. No session dates, registration window or price is published on the site — the page directs prospective students to redeem a web offer or call the school.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Children's programs page, checked 2026-08-25 — no window or price posted
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Softball1 organization
We found this organization but couldn’t verify current programs. Their site is the best source for now.
1 of 2 details confirmed
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
Wrestling1 organization
We found this organization but couldn’t verify current programs. Their site is the best source for now.
0 of 2 details confirmed
- No website on file yet
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Multi-Sport7 organizations
10 of 22 details confirmed
- Closed for this season
Little League Baseball — T-Ball to Majors
- Boys & girls
- Pre-K–Grade 6
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Divisions listed verbatim: "T-Ball (Pre-K to Kindergarten)", "Coach Pitch (Grades 1-2)", "Minors - (Grades 3-4)", "Majors - (Grades 5-6)". Part of Quaboag Valley Little League; District 5 Little League for summer all-star play. "All games and practices are held at Brimfield Elementary School fields." The page gives a recurring window with no year — registration "Opens: January" and "Closes: March 1st" — so no dates are recorded here. It also states verbatim: "Registration is currently closed. Check back soon or follow us on Facebook for updates." No fee published.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Baseball program page, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong? - Closed for this season
Recreational Basketball — Kindergarten to Grade 12
- Boys & girls
- Kindergarten–Grade 12
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Age groups listed verbatim: "Kindergarten, Grades 1-2, Grades 3-4, Grades 5-6, Grades 7-8, Grades 9-10". The schedule section adds: "Recreation Basketball starts in First grade and runs through the 12th grade." Run with the other Tantasqua-district towns plus West Brookfield and Warren (TRYBIL). "The season starts at the end of November and runs through February." "All games and practices take place in the Brimfield Elementary School gymnasium." Page states verbatim: "Registration is currently closed. Check back soon or follow us on Facebook for updates." No registration dates and no fee are published.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Basketball program page, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong? - Closed for this season
Recreational Soccer — Pre-K to Grade 6
- Boys & girls
- Pre-K–Grade 6
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Plays in the "Tantasqua Regional Youth (TRY) League" with Sturbridge, Brookfield, Holland and Wales. Divisions listed: Pre-K to Kindergarten, "Grades 1-2 (5v5)", "Grades 3-4 (7v7)", "Grades 5-6 (9v9)". Practices at Brimfield Elementary School; games at "Tantasqua Regional Junior High School (Grades 1-6)" and "Tantasqua Regional High School (Kindergarten)". Page states verbatim: "Registration is currently closed. Check back soon or follow us on Facebook for updates." No registration open/close dates and no fee are published.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Soccer program page, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong? - Closed for this season
Softball — Grades 3–6
- Girls
- Grades 3–6
- Registration dates not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Divisions "Grades 3-4" and "Grades 5-6", played at "Brimfield Elementary School fields". The page names the league as the "South County Softball League" (SCSL); no website for that league could be confirmed as the Massachusetts one — the domain southcountysoftball.com belongs to a girls' league in Roanoke County, Virginia and is not linked here. The page gives a recurring window with no year — registration "Opens: February 1st" and "Closes: March 15th" — so no dates are recorded. It also states verbatim: "Registration is currently closed. Check back soon or follow us on Facebook for updates." The page does not state a gender policy; it is listed as a separate program alongside the department's baseball program. No fee published.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Softball program page, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong?
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
3 of 12 details confirmed
- Open now
Fencing — Aug 20 to Oct 8 session
- Boys & girls
- Registration dates not published yet
- Ages and grades not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Listed on the homepage under classes open for registration as "Fencing | Aug 20 - Oct 8" with a live Square registration link. The dates shown are the session's class dates, not a registration window, so no open/close dates are recorded. The site does not publish an age range or a price for this session; it notes that classes with sessions already underway can be pro-rated for new students.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Homepage class listing, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong? - Open now
Judo/Ju-Jitsu for Kids — Sep 2 to Oct 7 session
- Boys & girls
- Registration dates not published yet
- Ages and grades not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Listed on the homepage under classes open for registration as "Judo/Ju-Jitsu for Kids | Sep 2 - Oct 7" with a live Square registration link. The dates shown are the session's class dates, not a registration window, so no open/close dates are recorded. The site does not publish an age range or a price for this session.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Homepage class listing, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
4 of 7 details confirmed
- Closed for this season
Summer 2026 Sports Camps
- Boys & girls
- Completed Grade 1 and up
Summer 2026 · $150/week for all camps except for Golf camps which are $185/week
- Registration dates not published yet
- No registration link published yet
Details & sources
Camps listed: All Sport, Arts & Crafts, Girls/Boys Basketball, Baseball, Swim Team, Tennis, Field Hockey, Girls/Boys Soccer, Girls/Boys Lacrosse, Softball, Football, Volleyball, Cheer, Dance, Golf (Levels I & II), Music Theatre and Show Choir. Dates "June 22 – August 13", 8:30 am – 3:00 pm, with optional early drop-off 7:10-8:15 am for an extra $50 per week. "Campers must have COMPLETED GRADE 1 in order to be eligible"; most programs serve grades 2-8 with specialised camps running through grade 12. "Cost is $150/week for all camps except for Golf camps which are $185/week." Golf camps are capped at 20 campers, first come first served, and the page states "NO REFUNDS". The 2026 season finished on August 13, before this page was checked, and no 2027 dates have been posted, so the status is recorded as closed with no registration window.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Summer Camps page, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong?
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
3 of 12 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Cheer — Ages 5–14
- Girls
- Ages 5–14
- Registration dates not published yet
- No registration link published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
No season dates, price, or registration window could be confirmed; registration portal (SportsEngine) not directly accessible.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
Org listing page; details unconfirmed
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Tackle Football — Grades 3–8
- Boys & girls
- Grades 3–8
- Registration dates not published yet
- No registration link published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
No season dates, price, or registration window could be confirmed; registration portal (SportsEngine) not directly accessible.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
Org listing page; details unconfirmed
Something wrong?
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 13, 2026Source ↗
11 of 17 details confirmed
- Closed for this season
Fall 2027 Tackle Football
- Boys & girls
Fall 2027 · $305
- Registration close date not published yet
- Ages and grades not published yet
Details & sources
Registration window: Opens Mar 15, 2027
The signup page states "2026 Fall REGISTRATION CLOSED for ALL SPORTS" and "Check back in March 2027 for our 2027 Fall Season Registrations!" It lists the next season's dates verbatim: "March 15th- Registration begins for RETURNING tackle and cheer athletes" and "March 22nd- Registration available for NEW and RETURNING tackle and cheer athletes". The March 15 date recorded here is the returning-athlete opening. An AYF Medical Clearance Form is required and spots are limited under AYF rules. Discount codes listed: SIBS2026 for "$25 off total" (one use per family, minimum 2 registrations) and coach codes for $10 off. No grade, age or weight ranges are published.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Signup page, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong? - Closed for this season
Fall 2027 Cheer
- Boys & girls
Fall 2027 · $200
- Registration close date not published yet
- Ages and grades not published yet
Details & sources
Registration window: Opens Mar 15, 2027
Cheer registration for the 2026 season was already closed as of 2026-08-25 ("2026 Fall REGISTRATION CLOSED for ALL SPORTS"). For 2027 Fall the page lists "March 15th- Registration begins for RETURNING tackle and cheer athletes" and "March 22nd- Registration available for NEW and RETURNING tackle and cheer athletes". The March 15 date recorded here is the returning-athlete opening. Spots are limited under AYF rules. The site does not state a gender policy for cheer, and publishes no grade or age ranges.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Signup page, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong? - Closed for this season
Fall 2027 Flag Football
- Boys & girls
Fall 2027 · $149 ($125 EARLY BIRD April 1st-April 22nd)
- Registration close date not published yet
- Ages and grades not published yet
Details & sources
Registration window: Opens Apr 1, 2027
The signup page states "2026 Fall REGISTRATION CLOSED for ALL SPORTS" and lists, for the 2027 Fall season: "April 1st- Early bird registration begins for flag football" and "April 23rd- Regular registration begins for flag football begins". Price listed verbatim as "Flag Football: $149 ($125 EARLY BIRD April 1st-April 22nd)". No grade or age ranges are published.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Signup page, checked 2026-08-25
Something wrong?
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
4 of 12 details confirmed
- Please see league website for registration details
Youth Basketball
- Boys & girls
- Registration dates not published yet
- Ages and grades not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
Basketball is named as a program category on the Tri-Community branch page. No grades, season dates, registration window or price is published outside the enrolment portal.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Branch page, checked 2026-08-25 — no dates or prices published
Something wrong? - Please see league website for registration details
Youth Swim Lessons — Fall 1 session
- Boys & girls
Fall 2026
- Registration dates not published yet
- Ages and grades not published yet
- Price not published yet
Details & sources
The branch publishes its 2026-2027 session calendar verbatim: "Summer 2026: 6/29-8/16 (7 weeks)", "Fall 1: 9/14-11/1 (7 weeks)", "Fall 2: 11/2-12/20 (7 weeks)", "Winter 2027: 1/4-2/14 (6 weeks)", "Spring 1: 2/22-4/18 (8 weeks)", "Spring 2: 4/26-6/20 (8 weeks)". Those are class dates, not a registration window, so no open/close dates are recorded. Swim lesson scheduling runs through a Google form linked from the branch page. No ages or prices are published outside the enrolment portal.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
Branch page, checked 2026-08-25 — session calendar only, no prices
Something wrong?
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗
We found this organization but couldn’t verify current programs. Their site is the best source for now.
1 of 2 details confirmed
- No registration contact published yet
Is this your league? Claim this listing and we’ll come to you first when it needs updating.
Verified Aug 25, 2026Source ↗

Get an email when a window opens in Brimfield.
One email when a registration window opens or a date changes. No newsletter, no spam.

Know a league we’re missing? .
Something wrong on this page? Report it — a human reads every flag.